People

 

Home Page  ·  People  ·  Faculty

 

 

 

Faculty

      • Caucher Birkar

        Chair Professor
        c.birkar@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
        Birational Geometry

        764 2022-01-12
      • Sergio Cecotti

        Research Fellow
        cecotti@sissa.it
        String Theory

        219 2022-09-26
      • Jintai Ding

        Research Fellow
        dinglab@bimsa.cn
        Privacy Protection and Blockchain

        2298 2020-08-06
      • Tadahisa Funaki

        Research Fellow
        funaki@bimsa.cn
        Probability Theory, Mathematical Physics

        183 2022-10-14
      • Liyan Han

        Research Fellow
        lyhan@bimsa.cn
        Fintech, Exchange Rate, Asset Pricing, Green Finance

        375 2022-05-12
      • Lynn Heller

        Research Fellow
        jing.yang.heller@googlemail.com
        Differential Geometry

        368 2022-08-31
      • Sebastian Heller

        Research Fellow
        Differential Geometry
        seb.heller@gmail.com

        372 2022-08-31
      • Sergei Ivanov

        Research Fellow
        ivanov.s.o.1986@gmail.com
        homological algebra, algebraic topology, group theory, simplicial homotopy theory, simplicial groups

        192 2022-09-26
      • Fei Long

        Research Fellow
        flong@bimsa.cn

        503 2022-05-12
      • Yuval Peres

        Research Fellow
        yperes@bimsa.cn
        Probability Theory

        285 2022-10-06
      • Kotaro Kawai

        Associate Research Fellow
        kkawai@bimsa.cn
        Differential Geometry

        286 2022-07-17
      • Fan Yang (male)

        Associate Research Fellow
        yangf.cuhk@gmail.com
        Probability and Statistics

        152 2022-08-31
      • Bart Vlaar

        Associate Research Fellow
        B.Vlaar@hw.ac.uk
        Algebra, Representation Theory, Applications in Mathematical Physics

        140 2022-09-26
      • Luis Apolo

        Assistant Research Fellow
        apolo@bimsa.cn
        Mathematical Physics

        697 2020-08-27
      • Song Cheng

        Assistant Research Fellow
        chengsong@bimsa.cn
        张量网络

        920 2020-08-29
      • Taiwang Deng

        Assistant Research Fellow
        dengaiw@bimsa.cn
        Number Theory

        60 2022-11-07
      • Yu He

        Assistant Research Fellow
        hooyeeevan@tsinghua.edu.cn
        VR & MR

        540 2021-09-19
      • Chuangqiang Hu

        Assistant Research Fellow
        huchq@bimsa.cn
        Coding theory and Singularity theory 

        590 2021-09-18
      • Hanru Jiang

        Assistant Research Fellow
        hanru@bimsa.cn
        形式化方法、量子计算

        682 2020-08-23
      • Pengyu Le

        Assistant Research Fellow
        pengyu.le@bimsa.cn
        General Theory of Relativity

        506 2021-09-19
      • Jingyan Li

        Assistant Research Fellow
        jingyanli@bimsa.cn
        Algebraic Topology

        371 2021-12-30
      • Zhen Li

        Assistant Research Fellow
        lizhenruc@163.com
        Financial Technology, Commercial Bank, Financial Risk Management, Economic and Financial Policies

        88 2022-09-29
      • Bei Liang

        Assistant Research Fellow
        lbei@bimsa.cn
        密码学

        994 2020-08-22
    • Chenglong Bao

      Assistant Professor
      clbao@tsinghua.edu.cn
      数据科学

      253 2020-12-23
    • Chi-Ming Chang

      Assistant Professor
      cmchang@tsinghua.edu.cn
      数学物理

      306 2020-12-23
    • Shiu-Yuen Cheng

      Professor
      sycheng@tsinghua.edu.cn
      微分几何,几何偏微分方程和博弈论

      149 2021-09-18
    • William Donovan

      Associate Professor
      donovan@tsinghua.edu.cn
      代数几何

      177 2021-09-19
    • Jie Du

      Assistant Professor
      jdu@tsinghua.edu.cn
      偏微分方程

      267 2020-12-23
    • Babak Haghighat

      Associate Professor
      babakhaghighat@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
      String Theory

      70 2022-05-20
    • Long Jin

      Assistant Professor
      jinlong@tsinghua.edu.cn
      分析与偏微分方程

      139 2020-12-23
    • Wenjia Jing

      Assistant Professor
      wjjing@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
      偏微分方程

      39 2021-12-13
    • Emmanuel Lecouturier

      Associate Professor
      elecoutu@tsinghua.edu.cn
      数论

      232 2020-12-23
    • Xin Liang

      Assistant Professor
      liangxinslm@tsinghua.edu.cn
      数值代数

      113 2020-12-23