People

 

Home Page  ·  People  ·  Faculty

 

 

 

Faculty

      • Caucher Birkar

        Chair Professor
        c.birkar@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
        Birational Geometry

        508 2022-01-12
      • Jintai Ding

        Research Fellow
        dinglab@bimsa.cn
        Privacy Protection and Blockchain

        2014 2020-08-06
      • Liyan Han

        Research Fellow
        lyhan@bimsa.cn
        Fintech, Exchange Rate, Asset Pricing, Green Finance

        192 2022-05-12
      • Fei Long

        Research Fellow
        flong@bimsa.cn

        244 2022-05-12
      • Nicolai Reshetikhin

        Research Fellow
        reshetikhinn@yahoo.com
        Mathematics Physics 

        234 2022-04-19
      • Artan Sheshmani

        Research Fellow
        artan@mit.edu
        Algebraic Geometry, Enumerative Geometry, Mirror Symmetry

        421 2022-05-06
      • Jie Wu

        Research Fellow
        wujie@bimsa.cn
        Algebraic Topology, Applied Topology

        1066 2021-12-08
      • Jinsong Wu

        Research Fellow
         wjs@bimsa.cn
        Functional Analysis,Quantum Analysis

        898 2021-09-16
      • Hossein Yavartanoo

        Research Fellow
        yavar@bimsa.cn
        Mathematical Physics

        1302 2020-08-09
      • Xiaoming Zhang

        Research Fellow
        zhangxiaoming@bimsa.cn
        Big Data and Artificial Intelligence

        1163 2020-09-17
      • Kotaro Kawai

        Associate Research Fellow
        kkawai@bimsa.cn
        Differential Geometry

        70 2022-07-17
      • Ioannis Papadimitriou

        Associate Research Fellow
        ioannis@kias.re.kr
        Mathematical Physics

        925 2020-08-13
      • Luis Apolo

        Assistant Research Fellow
        apolo@bimsa.cn
        Mathematical Physics

        586 2020-08-27
      • Song Cheng

        Assistant Research Fellow
        chengsong@bimsa.cn
        张量网络

        790 2020-08-29
      • Yu He

        Assistant Research Fellow
        hooyeeevan@tsinghua.edu.cn
        VR & MR

        398 2021-09-19
      • Chuangqiang Hu

        Assistant Research Fellow
        huchq@bimsa.cn
        Coding theory and Singularity theory 

        434 2021-09-18
      • Hanru Jiang

        Assistant Research Fellow
        hanru@bimsa.cn
        形式化方法、量子计算

        583 2020-08-23
      • Pengyu Le

        Assistant Research Fellow
        pengyu.le@bimsa.cn
        General Theory of Relativity

        374 2021-09-19
      • Jingyan Li

        Assistant Research Fellow
        jingyanli@bimsa.cn
        Algebraic Topology

        258 2021-12-30
      • Bei Liang

        Assistant Research Fellow
        lbei@bimsa.cn
        密码学

        887 2020-08-22
      • Sebastien Palcoux

        Assistant Research Fellow
        sebastienpalcoux@bimsa.cn
        Quantum Algebras

        677 2020-08-15
      • Congwei Song

        Assistant Research Fellow
        william@bimsa.cn
        Artificial Intelligence

        529 2021-04-25
    • Chenglong Bao

      Assistant Professor
      clbao@tsinghua.edu.cn
      数据科学

      216 2020-12-23
    • Chi-Ming Chang

      Assistant Professor
      cmchang@tsinghua.edu.cn
      数学物理

      272 2020-12-23
    • Shiu-Yuen Cheng

      Professor
      sycheng@tsinghua.edu.cn
      微分几何,几何偏微分方程和博弈论

      116 2021-09-18
    • William Donovan

      Associate Professor
      donovan@tsinghua.edu.cn
      代数几何

      120 2021-09-19
    • Jie Du

      Assistant Professor
      jdu@tsinghua.edu.cn
      偏微分方程

      218 2020-12-23
    • Babak Haghighat

      Associate Professor
      babakhaghighat@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
      String Theory

      22 2022-05-20
    • Long Jin

      Assistant Professor
      jinlong@tsinghua.edu.cn
      分析与偏微分方程

      112 2020-12-23
    • Wenjia Jing

      Assistant Professor
      wjjing@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
      偏微分方程

      14 2021-12-13
    • Emmanuel Lecouturier

      Associate Professor
      elecoutu@tsinghua.edu.cn
      数论

      184 2020-12-23
    • Xin Liang

      Assistant Professor
      liangxinslm@tsinghua.edu.cn
      数值代数

      91 2020-12-23